sleep

Sleep left me abruptly during the night and then barged right back in this afternoon. He stuck around for several hours and left again this evening, sapping any physical and emotional goodness that Saturday’s sun baked into me. I normally can’t get enough of that guy, but he’s upset me pretty good today. If I didn’t need him so much, and if he didn’t feel so damn good, I’d change the locks.

Author: uncaged

When Picasso painted a blue Seated Woman in a Chair, he was unconsciously thinking of me.

2 thoughts on “sleep”

Leave a Reply

