Whoa

I just discovered the weirdest thing. Really. I mean, …

You know what a Mobius strip is? 

The universe is seemingly infinite and completely unexplored by humans from the universe’s perspective, it being so endless and whatnot. It just occurred to me that I have my own personal universe, which I discovered only seconds ago is completely unexplored and quite infinite. 

My God, I really did meet someone who was in the background of a photo I took forever ago. Or maybe I’m the one in the back of hers. Both, even. 

I can’t even begin to put this together.

This, I just discovered, is my universe:

Author: uncaged

When Picasso painted a blue Seated Woman in a Chair, he was unconsciously thinking of me.

Leave a Reply

