Saturday, 5:15 am, negative post

This is a ramble, a waste of your time and something to take up my time at this god awful time of day.

.

The last couple of days have been sad and hopeful and weird. The screening was odd. I wasn’t nervous, but her questions were all negative. She was in a bad mood. I turned everything around on her, though. The upside is that I looked amazing. That was the only good part of the day. And yesterday the house fell through, again. The builders are fucking us over, and we are pulling out.

. . . . .

I had a dream before waking up just now that everything I wrote was gibberish and my words were mispelled. Someone erased all but the phrase, “I love you,” which was written multiple times in the margin and was the only part that made sense. I was relieved that something came out right and was preserved.

. . . .

Why am I awake? I was thrilled to be able to sleep in, and now look.

I’m having trouble eating, too. I have no desire to do anything at all.

I heard it’s mother’s day weekend. Yay. Autocorrect kept changing yay to yayyyy. Over and over. Pain the ass phone. It lets me write “fuck” though.

My phone gives me suggested words for every word I type. Sometimes I randomly choose suggested words to make a sentence. Here’s what my phone says this morning:

the one it’s replacing it with you to know my phone number and email address to mobile number is not about the matter what the world is simply too 20th century


My phone is boring this morning.

Sigh.

I hurt.

. . . .

Let’s  see what “paste” has to say:

Oh, right.  Never mind.
.

Geez, not even that big moon is at my window.

Author: uncaged

When Picasso painted a blue Seated Woman in a Chair, he was unconsciously thinking of me.

4 thoughts on “Saturday, 5:15 am, negative post”

      1. I’m on the other side of the world, and not in your reality of life per se, but I’m on your side. Also, happy mother’s day in advance ♡! You’re like a mom to me over here haha x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

